Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn term - Wednesday 4 September to Thursday 19 December

Spring term - Monday 6 January to Thursday 2 April

Summer term - Monday 20 April to Tuesday 21 July 

 

Autumn Half Term - 28 October - 1 November

Christmas - 20 December to 3 January 

Spring Half Term - 17 February to 21 February

Easter - 3 April to 17 April

Summer Half Term - 25 May to 29 May

Summer Holidays - begins 22 July

 

INSET days - 3 September, 25 October, 16 December, 3 April and 22 July

Bank Holiday (during term time) - 8 May

Name
 Term dates 2019-20 revised Sept19 with new NP days.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn term - Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December

Spring term - Tuesday 5 January to Friday 26 March

Summer term - Monday 12 April to Tuesday 20 July 

 

Autumn Half Term - 26 October - 30 October

Christmas - 21 December to 1 January 

Spring Half Term - 15 February to 19 February

Easter - 29 March to 9 April

Summer Half Term - 31 May to 4 June

Summer Holidays - begins 21 July

 

INSET days - 2 September, 23 October, 4 January, 28 May and 21 July

Bank Holiday (during term time) - 3 May

Enter text...

Name
 Published School Term Dates 2020-21.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1